Mixed feelings about senior year

Senior Year…

It is an exciting time but it is also a reminder that things will be changing very soon. In a few short months, this chapter in my life will come to a close.

Athens, Ohio has become my home over the last three years. I love everything about this place including Ohio University. I love the atmosphere of all of the students on campus. OU is a beautiful campus with many brick buildings and roads. Campus, which was founded in 1804, has an old feel to it that I actually love.

OU has given me so many memories over the years, and the fact that in only eight months all of that will be over makes me very sad.

Want to know the rest of my thoughts on senior year? Visit American Woman Magazine to read my full post.

Leave a Reply

